Current Officers

Elected Offices:

President:

Jami West, OTD, OTR/L

jamilwest@gmail.com

Vice President:

Chris Oholendt, OTR/L, MHSA

ckoholendt@uams.edu

Secretary:

Amy Goddard, OTR/L

amy.goddard@ade.arkansas.gov

Treasurer:

Amanda Mohler, OTD. OTR/L

amohler@astate.edu

Appointed Offices:

Legislative Chair: OPEN

Medicaid:

Angela Traweek OTR/L

traweeka@fccare.org

Medicare:

Pamela Lewis-Kipkulei OTR/L

Plewis@astate.edu

Social Media:   

Anna Sanders

asanders@acheedu.org

School Based Practice Chair:

Jessica Krug, OTR/L

jkrug@eastersealsar.com

Legislation:

Taylor Riddle

email:  riddlear1@gmail.com

Past President:


District Chairs:
In an effort to feel more connected, we need input and representation from all areas of Arkansas. . A district chair will be the person in that designated area to help answer questions and report concerns.  This individual would attend quarterly board meetings to report back as to the dynamics and information shared within their respective district.   They would  assist with district meetings for his/her area.
If you are interested in serving as a District Chair in your area or helping with events in your area, send us an email to president@arota.org with "District Chair" and what section in the subject line.

Central Arkansas

Melissa Bowen, OTR/L 

melissa.bowen@baptist-health.org 

Northwest Arkansas

Amanda Troillette, OTR/L, OTD

Phone:  614-578-4980

atroille@uark.edu

Eastern Arkansas

Amber Billingsley OTR/L 

Phone:  1-870-768-5092

abillingsley_ot@ymail.com

Northeast Arkansas

 Andrea Brown, MSOT, OTR/L

Phone:  1-870-680-4221

anbrown@astate.edu

Committees:

Conference

Dixie Quinn, OTD, OTR

dixie.quinn1@gmail.com

Ethics: 

Dr. Christine Wright/ Chair. 

cwright@astate.edu

1-870-972-2274

Social Media Assist :

Anna Sanders, OTDS

asanders@acheedu.org

Mental Heath:

Noah Hansen, MS, OTR/L

noah.hansen@achehealth.edu

 

AOTA Representative/*Selected by The American Occupational Therapy Association, AOTA


 



© AROTA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 202, Conway, AR  72033