Current Officers

Elected Offices:


Jami West, OTD, OTR/L

Vice President:

Chris Oholendt, OTR/L, MHSA


Amy Goddard, OTR/L


Amanda Mohler, OTD. OTR/L

Appointed Offices:

Legislative Chair: OPEN


Angela Traweek OTR/L


Pamela Lewis-Kipkulei OTR/L

Social Media:   

Anna Sanders

School Based Practice Chair:

Jessica Krug, OTR/L


Taylor Riddle


Past President:

District Chairs:
In an effort to feel more connected, we need input and representation from all areas of Arkansas. . A district chair will be the person in that designated area to help answer questions and report concerns.  This individual would attend quarterly board meetings to report back as to the dynamics and information shared within their respective district.   They would  assist with district meetings for his/her area.
If you are interested in serving as a District Chair in your area or helping with events in your area, send us an email to with "District Chair" and what section in the subject line.

Central Arkansas

Melissa Bowen, OTR/L 

Northwest Arkansas

Amanda Troillette, OTR/L, OTD

Phone:  614-578-4980

Eastern Arkansas

Amber Billingsley OTR/L 

Phone:  1-870-768-5092

Northeast Arkansas

 Andrea Brown, MSOT, OTR/L

Phone:  1-870-680-4221



Dixie Quinn, OTD, OTR


Dr. Christine Wright/ Chair.


Social Media Assist :

Anna Sanders, OTDS

Mental Heath:

Noah Hansen, MS, OTR/L


AOTA Representative/*Selected by The American Occupational Therapy Association, AOTA


© AROTA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 202, Conway, AR  72033