President:

Jami West, OTD, OTR/L

president.arota@gmail.com


Vice President:

Chris Oholendt, OTR/L, MHSA

vicepresident.arota@gmail.com


Secretary:

Amy Goddard, OTR/L

secretary.arota@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Amanda Mohler, OTD, OTR/L

treasurer.arota@gmail.com



 




Appointed Offices

Legislative Chair:  OPEN

Medicaid: Angela Traweek OTR/L

traweeka@fccare.org

Medicare: Pamela Lewis-Kipkulei OTR/L

Plewis@astate.edu

Social Media: 

Open Position

School Based Practice ChairAmy Goddard, OTR/L

amy.goddard@arkansas.gov

Lobbyist: Taylor Riddle

taylor@dtrstrategies.com

Committees:

Conference:

Dixie Quinn

dixie.quinn@smail.astate.edu

Ethics/Diversity: 

Dr. Christine Wright/ Chair. 

cwright@astate.edu

1-870-972-2274

Social Media Assist : OPEN

AOTA Representative/*Selected by The American Occupational Therapy Association, AOTA

Cindy L. Meyer

South Arkansas Community College

cmeyer@southark.edu





© AROTA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 202, Conway, AR  72033

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software