Menu
Log in



President:

Jami West, OTD, OTR/L

president.arota@gmail.com


Vice President:

Chris Oholendt, OTR/L, MHSA

vicepresident.arota@gmail.com


Secretary:

Stephanie Schaaf, OTR/L

secretary.arota@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Amanda Mohler, OTD, OTR/L

treasurer.arota@gmail.com



 






Appointed Offices

Legislative Chair:  OPEN

Medicaid: Angela Traweek OTR/L

traweeka@fccare.org

Medicare: Pamela Lewis-Kipkulei OTR/L

Plewis@astate.edu

Social Media: Anna Sanders

asanders@acheedu.org

Social Media Assist : OPEN

School Based Practice Chair: Jessica Krug, OTR/L

jkrug@eastersealsar.com

Lobbyist: Taylor Riddle

taylor@dtrstrategies.com

ConferenceDixie Quinn

dixie.quinn@smail.astate.edu

Ethics/Diversity: Dr. Christine Wright

cwright@astate.edu

1-870-972-2274

Mental Health: Noah Hansen

noah.hansen@achehealth.edu

Merchandising:  Trent Gattis

gattistrent@gmail.com


AOTA Representative/*Selected by The American Occupational Therapy Association, AOTA

Sonja Buchanan

sonja.buchanan@encompasshealth.com

District Chairs

Northeast AR Chair Todd Sanders

Northwest AR Chair Amanda Troillett

Southern AR Chair Amber Billingsley