AOTA Link

Arkansas Drug Use and Treatment Link

Arkansas State Medical Board

NBCOT Link

Elected Officers:

President:

Jami West, OTD, OTR/L

president.arota@gmail.com

Vice President:

Chris Oholendt, OTR/L, MHSA

vicepresident.arota@gmail.com

Secretary:

Stephanie Schaaf, OTR/L

secretary.arota@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Amanda Mohler, OTD, OTR/L

treasurer.arota@gmail.com

Appointed Chair Members:

Ancillary Licensure Committee Chair:

Maria Ball

ballm@uark.edu

Ethics/Diversity Officer:

Open Position

Medicaid Liason:

Angela Traweek, OTR/L

traweeka@fccare.org

Medicare:

Pamela Lewis-Kipkulei, PhD, OTD, OTR/L

kenpam1996@yahoo.com

Mental Health Chair:

Noah Hansen

noah.hansen@achehealth.edu

Programming Committee Chair:

Dixie Quinn

dixie.quinn@smail.astate.edu

School-Based Practice Chair:

Jessica Krug, MS, OTR/L, ATP, CBIS

jkrug@eastersealsar.com

Social Media:

Anna Sanders

asanders@acheedu.org

AOTA Representative:

This position is selected by the American Occupational Therapy Association (AOTA)

AOTA Representative

Sonja Buchanan, OTR/L

sonja.buchanan@encompasshealth.com

District Chairs:

Northeast Arkansas Chair:

Todd Sanders

Northwest Arkansas Chair:

Amanda Troillett

Southern Arkansas Chair:

Amber Billingsley

© 2023 Arkansas Occupational Therapy Association, a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. All Rights Reserved. P.O. Box 202, Conway, AR  72033